Ask Us A Question

Whether it is product or service related we are here to help, so if you have a question for us, please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

2021 Bank Holidays

Monday 31st May Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 30th August  Summer Bank Holiday Closed
Friday 24th December Christmas Eve Branches Open until 2.00pm
Saturday 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December Christmas Day Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 28th December Boxing Day Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 29th December - Closed
Thursday 30th December - Closed
Friday 31st December New Year's Eve Closed
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year's Day Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 New Year Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Open as usual

Aerial view of the Alsford Timber Head Office site - Located in Erith, Kent